Contact a Member of the Patient Services Staff

The ALS Association Greater Philadelphia Chapter serves Central and Eastern Pennsylvania, Central and Southern New Jersey, and Delaware. If you need assistance or information outside of this area, please contact the National Office for more information.

The ALS Association
Greater Philadelphia Chapter
321 Norristown Road, Suite 260
Ambler, PA 19002


Phone: 215-643-5434
Toll Free: 1-877-GEHRIG-1 (1-877-434-7441)
Fax: 215-643-9307
 

Alisa Brownlee, ATP, Clinical Manager, Assistive Technology Services
alisa@alsphiladelphia.org
215-631-1877

 

 

 


Alair Altiero, Ph.D., Mental Health Professional
alair@alsphiladelphia.org
717-204-7548 X82

 

 

 

 

 

Patient Services Staff by Region
 

Gail Houseman, RN, CNS-BC, Regional Nurse Coordinator
gail@alsphiladelphia.org or 215-664-4134

Melissa Coll, MSW, LSW
melissa@alsphiladelphia.org or 215-948-3692

Anne Cooney, MSW, LSW
anne@alsphiladelphia.org or 215-664-4177

Jayne Etskovitz, MSW, LSW
Jayne@alsphiladelphia.org or 267-468-7015

Wendy Barnes, MSW, LSW 
wendy@alsphiladelphia.org or 610-797-2102


Susan Walsh, RN, ACNS-BC, Director of Clinical Care South Central
sue@alsphiladelphia.org or 717-652-2800

Maureen Reid, RN, BSN
maureen@alsphiladelphia.org or 717-566-8742

Annette Miller, RN
annette@alsphiladelphia.org or 717-686-4194

Joan Lobach, BSW, MS
jlobach@alsphiladelphia.org or 717-204-7709

Alair Altiero, Ph.D., Mental Health Professional
alair@alsphiladelphia.org or 717-204-7548 etx. 82


 

Erica Smith, BSN, Regional Nurse Coordinator
erica@alsphiladelphia.org or 570-436-4529

Mary Beth Tomczak, BSW
marybeth@alsphiladelphia.org or 570-401-8663


 

Gail Houseman, RN, CNS-BC, Regional Nurse Coordinator
gail@alsphiladelphia.org or 215-664-4134

Melissa Coll, MSW, LSW
melissa@alsphiladelphia.org or 215-948-3692

Anne Cooney, MSW, LSW
anne@alsphiladelphia.org or 215-664-4177

Jayne Etskovitz, MSW, LSW
Jayne@alsphiladelphia.org or 267-468-7015


Gail Houseman, RN, CNS-BC, Regional Nurse Coordinator
gail@alsphiladelphia.org or 215-664-4134

Melissa Coll, MSW, LSW
melissa@alsphiladelphia.org or 215-948-3692

Anne Cooney, MSW, LSW
anne@alsphiladelphia.org or 215-664-4177

Jayne Etskovitz, MSW, LSW
Jayne@alsphiladelphia.org or 267-468-7015


Kate Adamek, LCSW (Kent and Sussex)
katealsconsultant@gmail.com or 315-530-5583

 

 

Regional Nurse Coordinators

   
Susan Walsh, RN, ACNS-BC, Director of Clinical Care South Central
sue@alsphiladelphia.org or 717-652-2800
   
  Erica Smith, BSN, North Central Regional Nurse Coordinator
   

Gail Houseman, RN, CNS-BC, Southeastern Regional Nurse Coordinator
gail@alsphiladelphia.org or 215-664-4134

   

Staff Nurse

   
  Maureen Reid, RN, BSN
maureen@alsphiladelphia.org or 717-566-8742
   
  Annette Miller, RN
Annette@alsphiladelphia.org or 717-686-4194
   

Abrams In-Home Care & Respite Programs and Accessibility Program

 

 


 

Wendy Barnes, MSW, LSW
wendy@alsphiladelphia.org or 610-797-2102
   

Social Workers

   

Melissa Coll, MSW, LSW
melissa@alsphiladelphia.org or 215-948-3692
   

 

Anne Cooney, MSW, LSW
anne@alsphiladelphia.org or 215-664-4177
   

 

Jayne Etskovitz, MSW, LSW
jayne@alsphiladelphia.org or 267-468-7015

   
  Joan Lobach, BSW, MS
jlobach@alsphiladelphia.org or 717-204-7709
   

 

Mary Beth Tomczak, BSW
marybeth@alsphiladelphia.org or 570-401-8663
   

Patient Services Assistant

Evelyn Thoman
evelyn@alsphiladelphia.org or 215-664-4124  

Go to Navigating Life with ALS page


 

The ALS Association Greater Philadelphia Chapter
321 Norristown Road - Suite 260, Ambler, PA 19002
215-643-5434

The ALS Association is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization and donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law.